CLFP Contributors

The Certified Lease & Finance Professional Foundation is a not-for-profit organization and we are grateful to those companies and individuals who have graciously donated not only their time, but money as well. Contributors for the current year are listed below.

If you’re interested in contributing and becoming a partner of the Foundation, please click on the “Donate” button above.

2024 Corporate Partners

2024 Individual Partners

Benefactor $250+

Kip Amstutz, CLFP
Katie Baker, CLFP
Andy Belliveau, CLFP
Rob Boyer, CLFP
Donnie Bunn, CLFP
Paul Burnham, CLFP
Bud Callahan, CLFP
Tina Cartwright, CLFP
Andrew Clark, CLFP
Craig Colling, CLFP
Mike Coon, CLFP
Jeff Elliott, CLFP
Paul Fogle, CLFP
Lisa Genereux, CLFP
Nick Gibbens, CLFP
Ben Hall, CLFP
Steve Hanneman, CLFP
Jaimie Haver, CLFP
Adrian Hebig, CLFP
Janet Jonas, CLFP
Jaime Kaneshina, CLFP
Ray Lavin, CLFP
Joe Leonard, CLFP
Shari Lipski, CLFP
Toby McDonough, CLFP
Mic Mount, CLFP
Katie O’Mara, CLFP
John Pfister, CLFP
Kevin Prykull, CLFP
Carrie Radloff, CLFP
Reid Raykovich, CLFP
Deb Reuben, CLFP
Bob Rinaldi, CLFP
Pete Sawyer, CLFP
Guy Selinka, CLFP
Marci Slagle, CLFP
Amy Spragg, CLFP
Spencer Thomas, CLFP
Chris Williams, CLFP
Tobey Wilson, CLFP
Bruce Winter, CLFP
Terry Wood, CLFP

Sponsor $100 – $249

Bob Bell, CLFP
Shannah Berger, CLFP
Patty Boehl, CLFP
Joe Brown, CLFP
Eric Bunnell, CLFP
Donna Christensen, CLFP
Sheila Coyle, CLFP
Lynn Deitrick, CLFP
Tracey Elfering, CLFP
Ron Elwood, CLFP
Cindy Fleck, CLFP
John Freeman, CLFP
David Gernhard, CLFP
Keith Hachey, CLFP
Cheryl Hanson, CLFP
Katharine Harris, CLFP
Robert Harris, CLFP
Tim Kehoe, CLFP
Paul Knowlton, CLFP
Vince Knowlton, CLFP
Andrew Mallinger, CLFP
Eric Mandella, CLFP
Zack Marsh, CLFP
Mark McKissick, CLFP
Tim Miller, CLFP
Kathy Nordendahl, CLFP
Brent Russell, CLFP
Chris Santy, CLFP
Mark Schrews, CLFP
Ron Schutz, CLFP
Will Thomsen, CLFP
Josh Utke, CLFP
Dave Verkinderen, CLFP
Mel Vinson, CLFP
Carl Villella, CLFP
Janeen Waddell, CLFP
Annette Watkins-Harris, CLFP
Lisa Whitehead, CLFP
Armando Yepez, CLFP

Supporter $50 – $99 

Mike Baez, CLFP
Kevin Canepa, CLFP
Neil Clark, CLFP
Skylar Crane, CLFP
Paul Crnkovic, CLFP
Jake Cutler, CLFP
Tina Eickhoff, CLFP
Joe Franco, CLFP
Steve Geller, CLFP
Amy Hall, CLFP
John Harders, CLFP
Mike Helder, CLFP
Nate Kary, CLFP
Stephanie Langford, CLFP
Tom Lockhart, CLFP
Connor Means, CLFP
Andrew Mellon, CLFP
Randy Montrose, CLFP
Patrick O’Connor, CLFP
Sam Oliva, CLFP
Mae Philpott, CLFP
Colin Rosenmeyer, CLFP
Joe Sclafani, CLFP
Alex Shields, CLFP
Molly Simon, CLFP
Justin Wilmes, CLFP

Contributor $25 – $49 

Daniel Callahan, CLFP
Dean Ceglia, CLFP
Tony Cimino, CLFP
Andre Clifford, CLFP
Martin Cowie, CLFP
Mike Davis, CLFP
Tonya DiGregorio, CLFP
Ryan Flores, CLFP
Derek Hardenbergh, CLFP
Scott Jankowski, CLFP
Roderick Knoll, CLFP
Ruth Martens, CLFP
Peter McCaffrey, CLFP
Amy Moffitt, CLFP
Jill Molitor, CLFP
Jason Peterson, CLFP
Mark Sheehan, CLFP
Kim Smith, CLFP
Kevin Vick, CLFP
Troy Vosberg, CLFP